You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset After Sunset After Sunset After Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

I am mana @insaneworks :P. I love your story and the message behind it and have delivered it in a creative way. The sunset photos were amazing, you captured the moment @insanework. It really an interesting tale with beautiful photos as well. Mana and his friend so cuteee... What gave you the inspiration with the photos and the tale?

Sort:  

Thank you. :)
It was the mana that everyone in Steemit wanted and were after few months ago because of hardfork 20. That and all the weird stuff that I have here gave me the idea.

Hehe.. now i knew where you get the mana from.. yeah hardfork20 experienced really unforgettable. Luckily now all back to normal. Hope able to read more of your tale again in future 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

My plan is to play with Mana more. Let's just hope I have more time to play instead of work. :)

Hehe have fun with mana tale.. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year to you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51