ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPHY NO.1 "Milky Way over the Prairie"

in #photography7 years ago

I let my creative side loose with this shot of the Milky Way rising over a lone house. I wanted to create a serene image making full use of what Mother Nature provided as a backdrop to the abandoned house in the field. A nice relaxing image to welcome in the new week.

Sort:  

Uooou!! Great photo!!
If I may ask, where did you shot it?? Probably you'll like the Dark Sky Alqueva

#at=3

I'm a sucker for milky way pictures ;) Resteemed and upvoted! What's your camera setup for this?

exquisite shot!!

Great shot!
Resteemed and followed.

amazing picture...wonderful work!

Wonderful post! Beautiful shots!

Wow, stunning Image...Very good Job :)
You have a new Follower !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25