My latest photos from today! (10/01/2018)

in #photography7 years ago

You may or may not have noticed that for the past couple of days i have not posted anything new to here, Mostly because i haven't been creative enough with my camera.

These are my latest photos from today, I hope you enjoy them.

Cat3.jpg

I took this photo with the High Contrast B&W mode on my camera, I waited to take this photo i focused on the cat and waited until the cat looked round so i could press the shutter button, This was the result and it looks great, The only thing i wish i did when i took this was composed it a little bit better as the cat is at the top of the frame, Still a great photo.

Sea1.jpg

I took this photo (Again, with the HC B&W Mode), At Leysdown in isle of sheppey, This is by far one of my favourite places to take photos and i have taken pictures of the same scene with almost every camera and lens that I've owned, Either way this photo also come out excellent and i like it, Color photos of this place seem boring after taking this photo.

-OliSnaps

© Oliver King "OliSnaps" 2018, All rights reserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44