MY PHOTOSHOOT BY SWATCH

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! Hi Steemit friends!!!

 

Today I want to show you my work with Swatch Company backstage in Moscow.

That was all day long  photoshoot. It was very pleasure to work with such talent   community, they are real profy in their job!

Special thanks for the Swatch crew for this day, and never-ceasing positive vibrations inside us! 

Enjoy!  

I want to mark places where we were!

Central Park of Culture and Leisure (Gorky Park)

It was founded in 12 of august 1928. 

In 2014 there was a huge reconstruction, and now it is area about 220 ha!!! Based in it many areas for fun for everyone!

Here is:

Football field, Reebok Crossfit Cort, Hockey field, Puma Social Club, Skate park DC Banks, Running club Nike and in winter very very big and beautiful ice skating rinks 15 000 sq.m.!!!


By the way, down you can see my lovely relax place in the park

An interesting fact is that in 2015 Gorky Park entered the top 5 popular geotagging in the world under the version of Instagram and has overtaken the Red Square and Luvr!

Yeah thats real cool, I'm very proud of my city!!!

Ok. So, lets return to our photoshoot, I want to show you location in this park were was photoshoot.


Ok thats all in the Gorky Park.  I'm going to show you second part of the day and new location.

So this is in Aquacomplex "Luzhniki"

It Based in Olympic Complex "Luzhniki" were it will be FIFA 2018!


That was a great pleasure to work here in this place!

Ok. That was backstage photos and now you can see the results of our work!



Ok steemit friends now thats all! I'm going to make more backstages, I think I will do video of my new photoshoots! 

Of course you will like it! 

With love, see you soon!

Bye bye

Sort:  

Beautiful Composition!
Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33