My summer life in the village! Going to the woods for wild strawberries! Best breakfast for a healthy stomach! 5 photos of happy moments!

Hello dears! Here  next beautiful event of my life in the countryside! We go to the forest to look for wild strawberries! They are the most helpful and sweet! Children enjoy the great taste of berries that give them a supply of energy and health for the whole winter!

In the market, these berries are very expensive, because they are very hard to collect!

Now we can relax!

Enjoy the summer with us in Ukraine!

Sort:  

Useful berries for health. Two thumbs for u @olga.maslievich. Upvoted on this. Color is fine, fit angle and enough lighting on photos.. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting your visit on my wall.

Thank you! I'm glad!

Now, I want to eat strawberries. I think I am going to eat breakfast for dinner. Pancakes with Strawberries. Thanks for the subliminal message. :)

Thank you! I'm glad!

Didn't know that there was search a thing as wild strawberries.

its feeling good to spend time with kids and specially in forest, very good moments captured .

Thank you for your comment!

Great photos @olga.maslievich :-)

Thank you @Lichtblick for the kind words and your "Like"!

You are very welcome :-)

Beautiful work dear friend @ olga.maslievich congratulations
Have a good week

Thank you for the kind words and your "Like"!

Amazing! Thanks For Sharing.

This is great post Olga, delicious strawberries, beautiful nature and sweet kids...

Thank you @pepe.maya for the kind words and your "Like"!

Wild strawberries are the best strawberries! They take longer to pick, but taste so good! I'm glad you have so many around you - and your children are learning about them, too!

Thank you! I agree! In the forest is special!

You're welcome. Here's to more time in the forest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99