Last walk along the beach ... Sea, Lviv loves you!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

On this day the sea was especially serene, lovely and calm ... On the day of my departure! I love to spent the last minutes before leaving on the sea alone. This is the moment of revelation ... I love to talk with the sea. I tell him how good I was on his shore, thank you for his hot sand and for the song of his waves, for the fantastic colors of water and sky ...

image

Today the sea does not hit the rock and it invites me to the last one this year to swim ...

image

Small builders of sand castles still sleep ...

image

I see an image on the clay rock of a man who tore the chains and becomes free!

image

The seaside awakens and the sea is amazing to me today with its beauty and I say good-bye to him ...

image

And on a clay wall I saw the inscription from shells: Lviv loves the sea!

image

We are from Lviv too! We are agree!

image

#beachwednesday by @lizanomadsoul

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Hiii...Olga.maslievich

Great Post with Great Pictures.
Always Your All Pictures are awesome like these pics.
My 100 % upvote for this post.

Good sand sculpture, cool sea shells on beach. I can see you truly enjoyed your walk on the beach. Every day on walk is good for health. Enjoy and keep walking.

That seems like a fun day at the beach!! Awesome and congrats for a place at the top10 this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80