Finally I relaxed ... The first bathing in the sea.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Everything happens for the first time! And this is the hottest feeling. When I come to my native Black Sea in Ukraine, I feel that it is good and lovely, it caresses me with its waves, and took off my fatigue in a moment. In order to meet him, we are ready to endure a long journey in the heat day and imperfect night in a tight tent. But we live here right above the cliff and we hear in the morning and in the evening the noise of the sea and the cry of seagulls, and that's fine!

I was a bit tired yesterday and did not even have time to do a photo because I chose a place for tents and organized everything necessary for life. Tomorrow I will tell about our life here and show how it looks. But today I just allowed myself to relax ... My daughter Victoria @bugavi made me massage and made these photos! She says I have a magnificent view from behind :) Wow!

Ми маємо яскраві враження, коли вперше бачимо море і купа'мось в ньому. Коли я приїхала знову до Чорного моря України, я наче зустріла давнього друга, який зустрів мене своїми хвилями - обіймами! Щоб зустрітися з ним, ми готові витримати довгу подорож у спеку і недосконале спання у щільному наметі. Але тут ми живемо над морем, де ввечері і зранку я чую його мову хвиль і крик чайок і це прекрасно!
Вчора я трохи втомилася і навіть не встигла зробити фото, тому що я вибирала місце для наметів і організовувала все необхідне для життя. Завтра я розповім про своє життя тут і покажемо, як це виглядає. Але сьогодні я просто дозволила собі розслабитися ... Моя дочка Вікторія робила мені масаж на пляжі і зробила мені фото - вигляд ззаду! Каже вау! шикарний вид :)

image

image

For those who did not read my previous posts - here I continue my story about our life for 20 days in tents on the Black Sea coast in Ukraine, in the village of Lebedivka, which is famous for its tent camp in the forest at a cliff above the sea. Later I will gather my story in one post.

image

I will countinue...

Sort:  

Nice view

We have a lot of fun!

Wow.... Love the angle and the view and yes your daughter is right... You have an amazing view from back 😜😜😜

Thank you! I'm glad you liked my humor!

Hiii...Olga.maslievich

Superb post with picture

Be careful and not get burned in sensitive places. Have a great vacation.

Wonderful..m lovely friend

Wish you are in good health! Awesome !! Hope you enjoy your trip. Beautiful photography. I appreciate it.

Класс!!!

Beautiful to see the Black Sea as I remember years ago, with wide and little crowded beaches. Your daughter made you great pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60