Drawn coffee and a unique charm of Lviv cafes! Tasty art on the walls of "Liguminka" from @olga.maslievich... #beautifulsunday

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends! I like to sit in a cafe, where the smell of coffee and delicious cakes and flowers on the table! Where a beautiful atmosphere gives an opportunity my soul to relax from the frenzied rhythm of modern life! Therefore, my daughters and I are going back to "Liguminka" Cafe. Here on the walls is tasty art! I wonder who wrote it? This coffee could draw a real coffee gourmet, which is able to enjoy the aroma and taste!

You can sit together here and create each other a holiday in warmth and comfort, when the weather is changing on a street in March and the wind blows and snow is blowing ...

What do you like? Pink strawberry cake and tea from herbs?

Is there a coffee and a chocolate cake?

And we took a cake with prunes and sour cream! This was a great tasty Sunday and time spent with my daughters!

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Lovely. You little lady is being educated how to enjoy the little things in life already. :-)

The color of the coffee is delicious, nothing like a very hot coffee.

Coffee on my garden
1 (4).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35