Best flower of the day! Clover after rain. 3 original photos.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! Today I went out for some fresh air after the rain! That wonderful phenomenon of nature! This flower of clover  looks like covered with small diamonds!


 Enjoy the beauty around you!

Sort:  

You are right. Those tiny water droplets on the leaves look like diamonds.
Can I get some of those cute diamonds, please? 😁

So relaxing to look upon.

Lovely, upvoted 👌🏻

I just woke up from night sleep and this flower greeted me a good and fresh morning.

Thank you! I am very glad!

Thank you for posting @olga.maslievich.

Lovely photographs of flowers after the rain.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

NB Very kind of you to reSteem the principle......thank you.

Thank you! I am very glad that you liked my flower!

That looks like a nice spring rain. Pink clover is so pretty, too. I would put some in my salad! :D

Thank you! I am very glad that you liked my flower!

You're welcome! :D

Wonderful! I live flowers after rain :) Have a nice day Olga

Thank you! I am very glad that you liked my flower!

Thank you! I am very glad that you liked my flower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70