Walk alone in the old Stryjskiy Park in Lviv! Original photos by @olga.maslievich

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love to go alone in Nature. It restores my strength very quickly. The beauty around me fills me, makes me happy and calm ... Staying within one hour in this park will give you the harmony of beautiful landscape design.

The mystery and greatness of nature captures me when I watch the spring flowering around! Singing birds is the best music that balances my nervous system.

You need to lean low to convey the beauty of the flower carpet ...

But here's a little energetic bird! It quickly moves and disappears in the green grass! 

I am grateful of the fate for this wonderful place, that I can enjoy and tell you ...

Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos.

Beautiful location.

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for using my service my friend.

Great shot I like it😍😍😍

Great photography my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69