Cat's nose

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180615_192729.jpg

I love the kitten. He at me such nice also call him Tommie. I have brought the daughter him to the house when he was sosvy tiny. He regularly goes to a pot, there are all that I give him, doesn't play about and a lot of time sleeps.

Yesterday when he slept I has photographed his nose, he such interesting, on a photo it is visible each section, each line. I photograph him, and he doesn't even resist. Both I slept, and sleeps. The fan to have a sleep. It was necessary to call him not Tommie, but the sleepyhead.

Xiaomi Redmi 5A

Sort:  

I am glad that Tommie The Kitten found a loving home like yours 🐈😊
By the way, a very interesting shot, almost feel the touch of a cat's nose! 😻

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T14:44:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 316.10/200.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What kind of camera did you use?

I always photograph on Red Not Xiomi phone 5A with application of a lens which increases 12-24 X

That is one awesome shot! Well done - kitties aren't the easiest to photograph, I'm very well aware. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you what was glanced on a visit. Not so long ago I have in the house a kitten. Now I will often post his photo. I like to observe as he grows. He is still tiny kitten)))

Так здорово прорисовался носик!

Люблю Марко съёмку. Вот иногда пробую и сама что-то снять)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Sleepy kitty; beautiful shot!

Thanks to @viking-ventures, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Waw, thanks))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69