Portrait photography vol.6

in #photography6 years ago

In this portrait series of mine until now I shared portrait photos of my twin daughters and all of them were taken indoors. Today I share photos of my wife and is taken outdoors.
Hope you like it:)
Camera : sony A 6000
Lenses: 16 - 50mm f/3.5 - 5.6
Edited : Photoshop

DSC00381 (2).jpg

DSC00380.jpg

Sort:  

She is beautiful, Oleg @olegw

Now, take it in the shade so she doesn't have to squink her eye and put something bold (like red) on her to make her gorgeous dark hair pop. And let her hair flow.

Yes! :)

!tip

Ty :) I am still learning and trying to improve my skills:)

You are doing great this is not in any way trying to say anything bad about your skills. You take great pictures but these are just a few things I thought would make it better. Which is not to say that I'm not wrong.

🎁 Hi @olegw! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Goes Monochrome Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93