Nineteenth horse in the collection of photos of horses ... (5 original photos)

in #photography7 years ago

I doubted whether to publish this photo session or not.

The horse is beautiful and maybe even waiting for the foal.

But, unfortunately, the horse was a little dirty.
I guess she just likes to lie in the swamp sometimes :)
By the way, you see a moat that is next to it.
This is a ditch that separates me from the horse I photographed and published in this post.
I hope you enjoy the photo session.
This horse has a unique color and good character :)
_DSC9741


_DSC9734


_DSC9740


_DSC9745


_DSC9760
Click to Zoom for Photos

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Click the button [WORLD OF NATURE] in the footer and you will see other animals...

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Already following you, and like your posts. Great nature!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51