📷 Catalog of roses: all shades of flowers of roses - red!

in #photography7 years ago

I continue to collect a photo album of different shades of roses.

I am ready to share them with you, I hope you will like it.

I present to your attention a rose of red color:
_DSC9056.jpg
Click to Zoom for Photos.

I do not know the name of this rose. Do you know? :))

You will not believe how difficult it is to find the name of a rose!

Use the tag #catalogroses to add new shades of roses!

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000:

Best regards @olegst


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

@olegst I love the idea of having a tag for identifying the flower types! It will provide useful to those who want to know, and inspire those with a green thumb!

Thank you for noticing!

Super your photos that cute outside that everyone love nature as well as you, I love that you show how beautiful our planet has:)

Thank you for mentioning the beauty of nature!

Beautiful flower dear friend :)

Amazing rose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93