📷 Landscapes of Ukraine - Vorontsov Lighthouse!

in #photography7 years ago

I bring to your attention today the seascape!

Yes, Ukraine is very diverse, not only lakes, rivers and meadows, but also the beautiful Black Sea!

Vorontsovsky lighthouse in Odessa - a sea business card of the city... :))
20170814-_DSC_4762

20170814-_DSC_4765-2
It is better to view in full screen mode...

Write, which photo do you like the most?

Hope you enjoyed watching this photo!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000:

Best regards @olegst


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Nice Post!!!!

PS: You have my Vote

Do not take it wrong, I would appreciate you helping me with a vote in my blog @raziell

thank you :)

Awesome dear friend :)

thank you :)

Очень красиво)

Спасибо :)

супер!!!!!!

Спасибо :)

Здорово!!! Вторая более грамотно скомпонована.

Спасибо, очень ценю твой отзыв :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45