📷 The best photo of the day!

in #photography7 years ago

Looking through my photos from my last trip to the estuary.

I found the ones that I liked the most.

I want to share these photos with you:
20170717-_DSC_3385

20170717-_DSC_3389
Click image to enlarge ...

Write, which photo do you like the most?

Hope you enjoyed watching this photo!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000:

Best regards @olegst


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Amazing photos dear friend Up&Resteem

thank you @saqib :)

Welcome dear friend :)

This is great photography . You have real talent over there! Keep up the great work.You deserve for Vote.Please check my post.

thank you :)

Great shots if I had to pick one I would go for the second one it was. Orecsense of movement

Thanks for choosing :))

amazing post dear

thank you :)

Nice olegst. The Matrix loves it.

thank you :)

Great photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49