📷 [FOR GOURMETS] - Strawberries for breakfast - eSteem post

in #photography7 years ago

The best breakfast I imagine is fresh strawberries!

And if it's strawberry right from the garden?

And you can eat right in the garden...

It remains only to add a little sugar and cream!
image

image

image

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The post is published using the eSteem program.
Thanks to @good-karma for the convenient tool for posting!

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Enjoying it keep posting awesome content my friend. Strawberries are delicious.

good vitc option

Thank you :)

These were great! I also love putting sugar on my berries, everyone thinks. I'm weird but it's so delish!!!
#followforfollow ?

Very nice to hear, thank you :)

You're so welcome!
I followed you and gave you an upvote, hope you can do the same!!! ;)

I want...very :)

Oooooooo so delicious.

Yes, very tasty!

Я згідна! Це найкращий літній сніданок!

Дуже дякую за відгук :)

I love berries for breakfast! Great photos, keep these coming!

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45