📷 Collage №2: Collection of photos of horses and list of posts!

in #photography7 years ago

I want to share my photos in the form of a collage:

I suggest you read more about these horses!

Link:Photos:
1Link
2Link
3Link
4Link
5Link

Click the link to go to the post

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

Photo taken on a smartphone xiaomi Redmi note

Click the button [WORLD OF NATURE] in the footer and you will see other animals...

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Very good read 😊maybe enter my photo challenge https://steemit.com/stphotochallenge/@supertraff/new-photo-challenge-stphotochallenge-week-1-theme-sunrise-and-sunset 😊if you do enter feel free to resteem my post to increase the prize pool for everyone who has entered 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45