7 shades of red!

in #photography7 years ago

You probably already know that I like roses!

But roses are different, different colors and varieties ...
Today I want to share roses with a red tint:














Hope you enjoyed watching this photo!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000:

Best regards @olegst


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

I have.made so many post but this one has great photos

thank you :)

very beautiful flowers

thank you :)

Nice post and nature

hope we become good friends

every shot so excellent

thank you :)

Good idea! I cant upvote your post. my voting power was down. no price anymore

здорово!!!!!!

Прекрасные фото) А мне еще учиться и учиться хорошо фотографировать) Ну а розочки просто прелесть, мои любимые...

Beautiful flowers & great shots dear friend Up&Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50