More Belizean Vibes

in #photography6 years ago

I love places without cars. In Caye Caulker you basically have two options - a bike or a golf cart (if you are lazy ass 😜) Which one would you choose?


Belize Caye Caulker


Click on the image to view full screen

Sony a6000, SEL 18-200

Sort:  

I'm pretty lazy so I would probably choose the golf cart. Gives me a better chance to even have someone else drive while I can focus solely on the scenery. Might be nice to just zip around on the bike too. I think it really depends on the mood too any if I'm with anyone or by myself.

Congratulations @olegnator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88