Visit to the Swedish Embassy in HelsinkisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am staying in Helsinki this weekend, doing some freelance work on behalf of my own company, meeting friends, and having a good time at a beautiful conference hotel Hanasaari. Yesterday I visited the Embassy of Sweden in Helsinki, together with the participants of a youth conference where I am working. Here are some photos from that visit:



Sort:  

Photos of your visit to Helsinki is very beautiful. I like it, especially the photos that feature a private library in the living room. Incidentally I do not have the reading room as beautiful and spacious. Maybe one day I will have it.

Greetings. I just joined Steemit for about a week. I am very happy if you want to take time to visit my blog and want to follow it.

Friendship greetings from Indonesia

You are the winner of contest Thank you very much for participating.

Yay, awesome! Thank you so much, @raserrano!

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14319.30. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98