PHOTOS FROM THE DANISH COUNTRYSIDE

in #photography6 years ago

I am spending this week in Klint on Zealand, Denmark. A place of rare rustic beauty, especially this time of year. My favourite views are places where the sea meets the land meets the sky. It is my pleasure to share some of the pictures I took on my first day in Klint:


#goldenhourphotography is a contest run by @photocontests
and
#beautifulsunday is a contest run by @ace108


text dividers – stars

text dividers – stars

text dividers – stars

text dividers – stars

text dividers – stars

The photos in this post are my own and were taken with my smartphone camera, Nokia 7 Plus with ZEISS optics



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-05T05:35:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 325.95/200.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Those are some pretty pictures dear brother. I hope you enjoy your stay!

Those are some pretty
Pictures dear brother. I hope
You enjoy your stay!

                 - johndoer123


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you, John! I am enjoying my time here! The food is amazing, the nature is beautiful, and the people are interesting and kind. :)

Nice, so this place is what New Zealand was name after?

That would be my guess too, yeah. But I do not know for sure. :)

Hmm... time to busybody and to check things out.
Thanks for your reply.

Great photos @oleg326756!! I think every one would make an awesome entry for Goldenhour Photography!! Very pretty!! ❤

Thank you, dear @deerjay!

You're very welcome!!

It's been a while. How are you?

Those photos are great! For someone who loves sunset/sunrise, I could just spend spending it there and watch the clouds roll by as the color of the sky and horizon changes. Lovely landscape shots!

Thank you, @leeart! I am doing well, enjoying my last week of vacation in Denmark before moving to a new town in Sweden this weekend. I expect things to get quite busy, once the study semester starts later this month.

The sky always looks different here, it’s amazing to watch! We should have a warmer temperature during the day today, so I hope to swim in the sea in the afternoon. And go climb onto a hill in the evening, to watch the sun go down behind the sea horizon.

Good luck with your studies! Ah, the excitement of learning new things and meeting new people.

Man! That is such a perfect plan for a perfect day. Makes me jealous. I could do that here but the weather won't permit haha!

I bet there are lots of shells and goodies on that beach🧡🧡 so jellyfishing over your pictures

There’re some beautiful shells, indeed! And last weekend I saw some small jellyfish in the sea. :D But not yesterday, however. Maybe it was too cold for them that day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43