Photos from Lisbon, part 1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I would like to share a few selected (and edited) photos from Lisbon.


This is my submission to #bwphotocontest run by @daveks and #monochromemonday run by @old-guy-potos and #monomad Monday:

text dividers – stars

This is my contribution to #whiteiswhite run by @dmcamera. Church of São Sebastião da Pedreira:

text dividers – stars

And one bonus photo, taken inside a historical Roman Catholic church Igreja de São Domingos:

The photos in this post are my own and were taken with my smartphone camera, Nokia 7 Plus with ZEISS optics



Sort:  

I hope you're having a great time Oleg!! 😊 Lisbon is amazing! Looking forward to see more photos!

I am enjoying it a lot! And I’m much more fortunate with the weather than you were! :-P I am here with my vegan friends and they loved your guide, Martina. Thank you for the inspiration!

Now I’m off to the evening banquet and ball in Centro Cultural de Belém! :D

I have to go to Lisbon again as it must be completely different when the weather is nice! 😊

I'm SO happy that they loved it! I'm glad I could help! 😊

Have a great evening Oleg! ❤

Beautiful shots my friends. How are you handling the language barrier?

Thank you, Roberto! I am mostly speaking Esperanto with my crowd here. And English with the local people, with some expressions of greetings and gratitude in Portuguese thrown in for good measure. :) I haven’t had any communication problem or misunderstanding so far. And the locals are very helpful and friendly.

I'm glad you are enjoying this trip and you are the second person I get to know that speaks Esperanto. Good thing! Thanks for sharing those pictures

Beautiful shots my
Friends. How are you handling the
Language barrier?

                 - raserrano


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm glad you are enjoying this trip and you are the second person I get to know that speaks Esperanto. Good thing! Thanks for sharing those pictures

I gave you an upvote on your post!
Please respond with the same to me.
Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

How about I give you a nice flag instead, for spamming my comments?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oleg326756 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The patterns of the tile in the first image look cool. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81