PANORAMA PHOTO OF JÖNKÖPING, SWEDEN

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday we had a lovely weather in Jönköping, sunny and warm. I used the opportunity to climb up the hill in the city park and take this wide panorama shot of the city, featured below:


Click on the photo to see it in full-size and be able zoom-in onto its details

text dividers – stars

The photo in this post is my own and was taken with my smartphone camera, Nokia 7 Plus with ZEISS optics


#landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography are the photo contests hosted by @photocontests


Sort:  

Beautiful, simply beautiful.

Thank you. :))

Good photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks really lovely buddy :)

Perfect shots !

Can I get your discord id buddy ? wanted to know sth

Sure. My Discord id is the same as my Steem name.

Lovely photography across the town @oleg326756

Thank you, Joan! It’s a lovely town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72