#landscapephotography: AUTUMN COLOURS UNDER THE PASTEL SKY

in #photography6 years ago

#citiscapephotography and #landscapephotography are photo contests hosted by @photocontests

This is my favourite view on my way to a part-time work twice a week early in the morning. I love noticing the small seasonal changes and the weather variations, and how they affect the landscape. This photo is one of my favourites, because of the autumn colours of the tree foliage and the beautiful pastel colours of the sky:

text11.png

The photo in this post is my own and was captured with my smartphone camera, Nokia 7 Plus with ZEISS optics




Sort:  

That sky is pretty amazing. Is this just with your phone?

Yep, just my smartphone. But it is a composite photo, made of 4 or 5 individual shots. The lens on my smartphone camera is not wide enough to take such a picture in one take. :)

Thank you for your comment!

Nice composition then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84