#animalsunday: NIGHT WATCH IS NOT JUST FOR HUMANS

in #photography6 years ago

A Night Watch warrior standing guard on the Wall in Budva, Montenegro.


“For the Night is Dark and Full of Terrors… And also because there are numerous swallows nesting on this wall and I’m really curious about them!”

The photo in this post was taken with my smartphone camera, Nexus 5





Sort:  

Ha!

Great photo and idea here, that is super man.

I have pictures coming of this massive bird nest on top of a cell tower I stumbled on being the exploring type on Friday, I could not tell what kind of birds they were but they were big.

You should see the size of the sticks they used for this nest man, it was like they were building a log cabin up there, it was something else.

I am trying to visit your page daily to look for your vacation posts --- yet I hope you also stay offline to enjoy the time away and with family.

I see the corner I have painted myself into here LOL

Thank you for the feedback, man!

Don’t worry: I think I found a nice balance of spending time with my family, while also finding moments to snap pictures and post them on Steemit. There’s time for everything. :))

Hmm, I wonder if those “birds” could possibly be griffins?? :-o

IDK if that is a dingo or a dog or a wolf on that wall, but we need it watching some corrupt politicians.

Have a nice week buddy.

Also, check my Poloniex post from a few hours ago asap - they are freezing accts / unverified, aggressively.

Yeah, I dropped Polo a year and a half ago, when they started scamming their users and not addressing support tickets. I lost some coins, but nothing major. I haven’t had any trust for Poloniex since then. Thank you for warning the community, Barry!

an excellent eye as always...and thanks for your support!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T07:00:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 215.45/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Is that a direwolf? I just had to reference Game of Thrones here lol! If it was not set on a wall like that, then I would not have :D

More like a direcat, hehehe! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97