Beautiful winter day!

in #photography5 years ago

Good day to all who looked at my blog!

I love to photograph everything, everywhere, always))) And today I have a beautiful winter day! I love icicles very much, though when they don’t fall on my head), but they are so beautiful in the sun, shining like crystals!)

IMG_6975 (2).JPG

And this is a piece of our so-called Minsk Sea) this year I did not dare to walk on the ice .... because there were no such severe frosts, but in that year we had plenty of time) Only desperate fishermen were not afraid of anything) proceeded all along and across )

IMG_6836.JPG

A lone cane lying right on the shore .... beautifully the wind ruffled its dense texture)

IMG_6851 (2).JPG

My favorite rotunda, all on the same Minsk Sea) this year I approached him from the pier from the yacht club ....

IMG_7010.JPG

Dried flowers in winter look especially beautiful against a snow-white background ....

IMG_6872.JPG

Lonely standing tree on the shore, I have his photo at all times of the year) and it always catches my eye ..... Well, and in the background those very fearless fishermen)

IMG_6932.JPG

Thank you all for your attention!

Regards @olechkarud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99