White

in #photography6 years ago

It's so many color challenges on steemit but no white one. Today is @juliank's architectural contest.

I was searching for some old buildings from Fort Edmonton Park. While doing that I noticed that most of them are in white color. They don't need additional describtion. It's all well written.

Enjoy some history.

DSC01993.JPG

DSC01999.JPG

DSC02014.JPG

DSC02069.JPG

DSC01974.JPG

DSC01936.JPG

DSC02070.JPG

DSC02068.JPG

DSC01994.JPG

I hope you like my todays white architectural collection.

Have a great day, my friends.

Sort:  

I liked the simplicity .. wonderful pictures
A great post from you done well
Thanks for sharing this with us

I haven’t visited Montreal yet. Those old houses were used for modern business. That’s so unique. I will definitely go to visit there sometime!

very good photography of my friend. and success always makes you my best friend yes. and please help me so my friend yes @oldtimer

Very beautiful old achitecture. You takes us back to the history. I don't even remeber when i saw these type building structure. Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful, the white color transmits many positive sensations!

Yes very rarely see the contest a white challenge. But this white building portrait looks amazing. Good luck always for you @oldtimer.

Thanks for sharing this photography hom nice

What a lovely town. For that I can say, Good old times!

this is superb, your so productive, never give up, remember it always seems impossible until it is done.

Keep Going Strong Chasing Your Passion And When Ever You Get Down And Out Know There Are People Praying And Routing For You That You Don't Even Know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23