Summer Memories

in #photography7 years ago

Time is flying and another week is here. I want to show you a couple of shots we took on our travel through Rockie Mountains in Alberta. Mostly for my new followers.

DSC03736.jpg

We saw this beautiful decoration in front the Fairmont Chateau at the Lake Louise.

DSC03396.jpg

Just a random photo on the go.

DSC03636.jpg

This rock formation you can see when you visit Lake Moraine.

DSC03413.JPG

And here is the typical Canada lake view. They are many and usually, they get unnoticed. Unjustly.

Last week we add 45000 new people to our steemit community. Amazing!
I also see a lot of new steemians stopping by my blog. Some of them are very creative. One of them posts this photo a while ago. Thanks.

DQmab1ihSK4EVxfY9MvbGonTx2oHkQUz78LsNV4eC6xi7PB_1680x8400.jpg

If you check the comments on my yesterday's blog you can even listen to the song by @steembirds. I was touched. Check them out. It's well worth it.

On the other side, there will always be some haters and envious people. I can understand that too. I will not waste my time on that. I believe I'm doing a good job here and time will tell. We are all entitled to our own opinions.

DSC03724.JPG

Bonus.

Have a great week and stay positive.

Sort:  

Nice .. Great post
It looks amazing moments .. good for you
Thanks for sharing this with us

Beautiful flowers!

great job dear nature summer collection i like it yes times fly today winter tomorrow summer but every season have it magic as a photographers seasons is our passion in every season there is something special to capture it

amazing pectures @oldtimer nature gives us real opportunities to take beautiful pictures

wow besutiful photography i like your all photography. @oldtimer

Canadian lake full of beautiful scenery, nice photography, my resteem yes and upvote.

Well, Sir today assortment of the clicks are classical and extraordinary that how I take it, how beautifully you capture the view of a lake, i wish to spent my vacation here, sir you must allow me to tell you ardently I admire and love you.
And am not only who loves you there are many borderlines who involve in, just keep sharing such epic stuff for us, its encouraging to do better, blessed you and thank you, steem on

Beautiful. Canada looks amazing. I love the lake and after it "Rocky" mountains.

Stunning natural scenery, btw i like that little squirrel... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65