Sort:  

Thank you :-)

Not sure I understand what you mean by "I really don't want to spam..", as I certainly wouldn't want to do that either.

As an artist, a certain amount of chaos doesn't scare me and if you have something that may interest me or the visitors of my posts, you are welcome to add a hint under the posts on my page/blog anytime.

I did get a bit uneasy about this thing here becoming a bit "extravagant" on "someon else's" post, although I enjoyed the conversation. I'm led to believe, that @eveuncovered and @passion-ground are friends and that she won't come in any moment with a stick to silence her scallywags.

She did however, give me her kind permission to add my art to my comments here. Thank you very much again for that @eveuncovered 🌹

Cool. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66