Purple Sunday

in #photography6 years ago

Another week is gone and Sunday is here. I don't want to participate in today's purple challenge but I find some nice clicks for you anyway.

The purple color is kind of tricky. It comes in different forms. I like Deep Purple the most. Smoke on the water and stuff. An oldtimer, you know?

DSC02118.JPG

Maybe you remember this one from my posts about Fort Edmonton. It's fine.

20171206_185454.jpg

The holidays are far away, but still. This was our decoration.

20171206_174613.jpg

Two shots from the Muttart Piramides.

DSC02254.JPG

DSC02259.JPG

I usually post my own photos. This last one was stolen, or let say borrowed. It sounds better.

_DSC52061.jpg

We can see our dear fellow steemian @penticton in action on a photo safari. I hope she won't mind a little free promotion. She's professional. You should check her blog.

Have a great Sunday, my friends.

Sort:  

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

You got a 1.34% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @videobooster1!

Fantastic Photos, the clarity is amazing! Very nice post here, Thanks.

Brilliant! Photos are amazing and I love them. Thanks for sharing

Nice collection... I think you covered all the shades! Ha ha!

I covered it 99%. You put a cherry on a cake, my friend.

Excellent images....I liked foto the flower this it

The purple color really has many shades. I like it lilac color. Like purple, with milk. A pleasant shade. But the more thought I have is Indigo. What is it? Dark blue? Or light purple?
Lovely pictures, have a nice day!

thank you for sharing with your steemit friends or with steem. thank you for taking the time to take pictures and info for me and other friends ..

You're welcome.

Purple color photography is very difficult to obtain
Because the objects are very little purple, then we must use purple or sepia filters

Yes, But you finish perfectly

Smoking on the water.....! Love that @oldtimer!

beautiful flowers ,,, beautiful color is seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55