Postcard From ForcalqueiretsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

On our south European tour this spring we spent two days in a small village in France.

We were just driving through and need a bed and breakfast. Unfortunately, we didn't have enough time to stay longer and I only have some photos of this lovely place.

20180421_103322.jpg

20180421_104417.jpg

20180421_112400.jpg

20180421_112338.jpg

20180421_110937.jpg

20180421_102933.jpg

20180421_103942.jpg

That's all for today.

Have a good one, my friends.

Sort:  

Wow. Nice photography! What's the village name? Some of my friends stays on Europe. I could definitely suggest them this option, for their next trip.

Read the title.

@oldtimer, Such a beautiful village you stayed in France. Less crowd and nice architectural houses seems. Some places has highest trees. Statues and flowers inspiring me lot. Perfect captures collection.

Thank you for the kind words.

Beautiful photographs I love that my good oldtimer friend has greatly enjoyed the pleasure of traveling and visiting such beautiful places, which have been captured in his mind, heart and witness to it the different shots you share with me. These images are worthy to be sent as souvenirs for friends and acquaintances as they are very beautiful, a greeting to you. @oldtimer

It looks so beautiful! I love the days I have spent touring France. Do you intend to go back when you can stay longer?

Maybe, when and if crypto recovers, he, he.

It will! I have complete faith!

Your presentation is always great.

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.77% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Your photos are always beautiful like these fascinating pictures @oldtimer

Beautiful France.
I love the first photo. That place is so cute and so adorable.

Howdy sir oldtimer! very interesting village, I'd love to be able to see it in person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41