Platja De Barcelona

in #photography6 years ago

Tomorrow we're leaving Barcelona and we didn't want to miss the opportunity to visit the beach and get some photos.

It's not summer yet and the sea is still cold. I guess around 15 degrees Celsius. I saw two swimmers but they were both men in their sixties and naked. I don't want you to get a wrong impression and choose some other destination to visit. Sorry, no girls in bikinis yet.
But anyway, the beach is great.

20180419_1013201.jpg

The mixture of sand, rocks, and bricks is a relaxing combination and we saw a lot of cyclists and joggers on the trail.

20180419_100538.jpg

Sand is clean and without dust like in Dubai. It's easy to clean and dry your flip-flops.

20180419_101002.jpg

A lot of green plants all the way to the sea.

20180419_103333.jpg

A nice little boat is a perfect bite for the tourists to take some memories back home on their cameras.

20180419_100419.jpg

I was too late for the sunrise and that's the closest I can get.

20180419_1039441.jpg

Two more clicks for today. We must go now to the city to grab some paellas and cervezas españolas.

20180419_1009091.jpg

See you tomorrow, my friends.

Sort:  

The place is amazing .. this is spain, thanks for the pictures
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

no girls in bikinis yet , wait for 20 min they are on the way 😉😉

AMAZING POST REALLY NICE

AWWW, it is great to see that you are having a nice time with your family.

The photos are lovely, and as I sit behind my desk in the office, I can visualize the sand between my feet and laughing hard at the naked swimmers.

I used to think going on a vacation outside my country was impossible but the more I dream of it, the more I feel it will become a reality.

Thank you, for allowing me see the world through your pictures.

very nice and beautoiful photography

there is go to it ın my dreams too

Great pictures! Barcelona is such a beautiful city.

these pictures are so amazing and your idea to visit beach is amazing.....

The photos are so amazing I just saw a picture like this that very good thanks have shared @oldtimer

Wow! beautiful photography......My eyes can see that refreshes........Barcelona is a province of eastern Spain, in the center of the autonomous community of Catalonia. The province is bordered by the provinces of Tarragona, Lleida, and Girona, and by the Mediterranean Sea.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51