My Sunday Post

in #photography7 years ago

We're dreaming of the spring. Tonight we got yet another dump of snow. Only 3 or 4 centimeters but everything is white outside. Again.

I think it's a proper time for some colorful photos to prepare our eyes for the next season.

20180316_181750.jpg

This poor thing is hiding in the middle of the forest and it takes quite a hike to reach it. The artist finds it even before the scrap metal collector.

20180316_181809.jpg

I couldn't decide which photo is the best so I just post them all. It cost me nothing anyway.

20180316_181740.jpg

It's on you to choose which one you like the most.

20180316_181729.jpg

20171124_153729 (2).jpg

The river is still frozen.

20180314_174724.jpg

Edmonton street artist like colors. Now, after living through a whole winter in the city I know why.

20180313_174305.jpg

Another shop owner with a sense of humor.

2013-07-13 19.20.16.jpg

This is the view we waiting for.

It's still snowing outside but I don't care anymore. Next Sunday we're heading out of here.

Have a great Sunday.

Sort:  

hopefully spring dream will come true. all your pictures are very good. I think it's the category of vehicle and street photography. thanks for sharing sir...

Good luck bro

Good comen @bawangmerah and good kalau ada @bawangputih he he

Great pics! Its almost time for me to open up the cottage and get ready for spring! Cant wait :)

Beautiful

Haha I love that one photo " Come for lunch stay for beer ". It's very true :)

Awesome winter photography, its so beautiful, thanks for your sharing to us, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1450 my follower in order to make more steemian know your post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also.

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

The car have a best shot, i think the cas is art because,, this is very unique, and very sweet has this more meaning for me,
@oldtimer

This scrap metal looks very creative. Someone here obviously has not regretted a lot of paint. I think that the artists managed to get to it when so much snow didn't fall yet. It's really for creativity there are no barriers. Thank you for sharing this unusual object.

Brilliant!!!!! But what took my heart most is the frozen river.I love that capture.It is really so refreshing to see how the light shines with the white colored snow and shines more and how the lights dances on the snow and makes shadows.
-cheers-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76