Lake Louise AB, Canada

in #photography7 years ago

Today I will show you something special. There is nothing to add to those photos. I would probably just spoil the moment.

Enjoy my friends.

DSCN1993.JPG

DSCN1987.JPG

DSCN1954.JPG

DSCN2022.JPG

DSCN2012.JPG

DSCN1929.JPG

DSCN1895.JPG

DSCN1970.JPG

Sorry! I couldn't resist this. Just one.
DSCN2037.JPG

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Great photos once again, I really like the one with the logs in the water.

If nature is great itès easy to take good photos. Thanks.

Absolutely stunning! The blue is so vibrant. Resteemed and shared to the Steemit social channels.

Wow! My post on social media. Awesome. Thanks a lot.

Really amazing!!!

Thanks for sharing

Wow that lake is definitely on my list to visit now . What a great scenery! Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome.

Such an amazing view....

I have a brother in St.Paul Alberta, hoping to visit him one day soonest during winter.....i wish to have a snow experience for once in my life!

If you want snow experience, come to Edmonton in January. You will never want that again in your life, he,he.
Thanks for commenting.

hahahahaha, Edmonton!

I got a crazy snow video my bro sent to me back in Jan, it was scary!

I guess he will need a helicopter to get there :)

Breathtaking photos!This lake looks a bit similiar with the one in Almaty,Kazakhstan- "Big Almaty Lake"

Check on Google: Bled Lake.

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity.
Followed
Resteemed

wow..its beautiful...up & rs

I have been to Lake Louise once, and when I was there, I couldn't believe a place like this exists on our planet. Mother Earth keeps on astonishing me over and over again.

So true. Thanks for commenting.

You are very welcome! :)

Amazing! thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87