La Mer Dubai

in #photography6 years ago

I have collected a lot of material for my future posts on my current journey.

Since we spending most our last part of it with our relatives and family, I'll show you something interesting from a few weeks ago.

We spent an evening back in Dubai walking at the place called La Mer.

Its a newly developed area with a small beach front and promenade. There are many restaurants and cafes and it's a good place to spend an evening with friends and family.

But in today's post, I choose to show you some street art.

20180411_204606.jpg

20180411_205020.jpg

20180411_205148.jpg

20180411_211644.jpg

20180411_205531.jpg

20180411_205040.jpg

20180411_2125401.jpg

I'm just an average six pack Joe and I don't know much about art but my opinion is that on the bottom of these graffiti are the signatures of some well known modern artists and not just some random guys with spray cans.

What say you?

Sort:  

you always did a good job , nice street art @oldtimer, thanks for sharing .

Yeah Dubai is a nice place to visit, but not sure I can live there due to too many laws of the land.
Great post @oldtimer

yeah, Dubai is one of the most beautiful traveling places around the globe!
You did a great job that you have collected Material for your future blogs!
I'll one day visit the Dubai and will do the same!

I hope you get it, it would be a great experience, I understand that it is the most expensive in tourist sites, it would certainly be amazing to be there, regards

Thanks for the wishes brother!

I honestly didn't know that Dubai had such nice street art. Great catch. Been there twice but only seen the area around Burj Khalifa and Dubai Marina, is that any close to this area?

In any case, thanks for sharing @oldtimer, following you to see some new updates :)

Dubai is a great place to visit brother @oldtimer
Nice blog

Have look on my work if u have spare time

Wow! These photos are great, i never saw these ones in the posts of your Dubai experience, really happy i didn't miss this one. My gina bot has been giving me some kinda delayed notifications and i still appreciate that i don't miss a single post.

Great camera eye sense, i guess these images music have cost a fortune to create owing to so much beauty it posses.

@oldtimer, Keep inspiring.

awesome photograph...
great place dubai.

It's really hard to get thing to post!
but you have done a great job that you have collected or captured images for you future post!
That will let you relax for some days sir @oldtimer

Your photos look like they are alive.......so beautiful photography....i like your wonderful post.....In fact, it is very good to travel......Travel is refreshing and alive by mind......i hope your family tour was a great tour........ @oldtimer

Sjajno! Hvala na smernicama za Googlanje, za nas laike. :) Ribar sa tunom, Case Ma'Claim, prelep. Meni se dopao prikaz na petoj slici. Hvala na deljenju @oldtimer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50