Goodbye Dubai

in #photography7 years ago

This will be my last post about Dubai.

I hope you enjoyed. I did my best to show you some nice places. If I would know at the time that I will use my photos for a blog, believe me, I would work harder. Steem didn't even exist two years ago and six pack Joe wannabe blogger neither.

I find a couple interesting photos to share with you for the end of this journey. Check them out.

DSCN9994.JPG

DSCN8534.JPG

An apartment building

DSCN9738.JPG

DSCN0010.JPG

DSCN0015.JPG

DSCN0025.JPG

The blue sky and clouds are painted on the ceiling of the mall.

DSCN0021.JPG

DSCN0022.JPG

And the very last shop we visited was this one.

The sweetest one; with my favourite pastry.

DSCN0041.JPG

That's all from Dubai. Keep grinding, my friends.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your lovely Dubai journey. The photos I like the most are the ones from the mall with the sky-colored ceiling. Such a clever idea.

I bet you enjoyed it, let me know when you are planning to book the ticket to come again :)

You still managed to get some good shots. Bye bye from Dubai.

Very interesting architecture of massive buildings ,particularly looks great an arc of Battuta Gates. Wide places gives a smell of something powerfull, maybe it represents a human power to live on sand. Some construction of architecture design reminds me a old computer game a prince of persia :) Well some of your moments by visiting Dubai was realy new and interesting for my eyes, thanks for your blogging!

Thanks for sharing your journey with us. A lot of the places i would have never thought of to visit and you have opened my eyes.

It's never too late my friend. But time is ticking.

Feels something will disappear in the sight of the place we visit what else place all good nice I just see this post very happy but always always remembered very good work of my work waiting for continuation of the circumference of his greetings from us in Indonesia

Nice photos. Thanks for this :)

Oh no i will miss the post's from Dubai i enjoyed your this Trip so beautiful to watch Dubai from your Travel Experience what a great city this looks to be i enjoyed a lot seeing your post's a Big thanks to you for posting these and i am pretty sure you will miss it too :)

I really enjoyed your trip! Thx for sharing with us, as some of us will see Dubai only here... lolz... :))

Thank you very much for sharing your whole visit to Dubai! Looks like you had amazing time there, definatly on my list to visit one day. Another great post :) Steem ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66