Flowers Of Lake Louise AB, Canada

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday I did my last post on our trip from Edmonton through Jasper, British Columbia, and Bannf.

I was thinking what to prepare for today and discovered a hidden folder. It's not my favorite topic, but photos are amazing. Or should I say?

Gardeners of the Fairmount Chateau of Lake Louise are true masters of their profession.

DSC03736.JPG

DSC03764.JPG

DSC03747.JPG

DSC03766.JPG

DSC03748.JPG

DSC03768.JPG

DSC03760.JPG

DSC03713.JPG

DSC03763.JPG

DSC03758.JPG

Thanks for stopping by.

What do you think?

Sort:  

I think they are magnificent.

Very beautiful photos!

This post has received a 10.38 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dandesign86.

Woahhh all the flowers in the world are in your picture it seems. So lush and tropical looking, even though it's Canada. Thanks for sharing! So many amazing sides to Canada, I miss my home even more now.

Awesome photographs @oldtimer sir, really looks so cool and attractive.

The single greatest lesson the garden teaches is that our relationship to the planet need not be zero-sum, and that as long as the sun still shines and people still can plan and plant, think and do, we can, if we bother to try, find ways to provide for ourselves without diminishing the world.. Great photography, thank You!

How pretty! These flowers are really cute😊😊😊The gardeners do a great job there for sure!

I like first and last picture the most @oldtimer...very nice!!

My choice also. Thanks.

@oldtimer sir ur all photography is best and today is also best to flowers and also last flowers lake and mountains a good example of ur good photography

lake louise is most wonderfull lake and also ur all shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81