Fish Picnic

in #photography6 years ago

Today we get a visit from our friends and we had a fish picnic.

We eat and drink a lot and it's late. Just a few shots for you.

20180816_213855.jpg

We bring the fish from Slovenia.

20180816_213207.jpg

20180816_213230.jpg

20180810_121945.jpg

Sorry guys. I'm tired today and my head is empty.

See you tomorrow..

Sort:  

I'd use well favoured fish over meat anytime

For me is more like exotic food but they were really delicious. I grow up away from the sea.

Do not worry the important thing is that you spent time in friends with good food and now it's your turn to rest

By the way everything looks very good, happy night

Barbecued fish-- that's awesome! Been a long time since we've done that. And yes, sometimes you just need to let your brain go slack and simply relax... I think it's good for us all.

More and more with every year behind us.

That looks quite delicious, hope you enjoyed your catch...

I'm not skilled enough to catch my own fish. But luckily the local market is near.

@oldtimer, Woah.....These grilled fish increase my tongue feelings. You created me passion for drink and fishes. Chili pieces give spicy..Take bed rest and relax your mind.

Hello Friend how are you? fish picnic, very healthy grilled fish because you do not lose any of its nutrients
Have a nice rest!

hope you enjoyed the picnic, and that fish looks so yammyy

It was great and tasty too.

howdy there oldtimer! hey BBQ'd fish! that sounds awesome, I can smell that fish. great job, looking forward to more next time!

Looks like a great feast!
They look delicious. Have a good night @oldtimer

Thank you for good wishes.

It is very rich fish has a lot of proteins, phosphorus and a lot of nutritional value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44