Eco Apples

in #photography5 years ago

The fruits are ripe and ready to pick in the Slovenia countryside.

My today's project was apple picking. One single tree. Zero chemicals.

I was helping a relative, for fun only. I'm still on vacation.

20180929_145258.jpg

How could you blame Adam?

20180929_102136.jpg

Before

20180929_150543.jpg

My Eco tools.

20180929_150703.jpg

And after.

20180929_105738.jpg

Here's the final product.

20180929_145358.jpg

My reward. Goods for labour.

Eco breakfast.

Priceless.

Steem Power is growing.

Enjoy your weekend, my friends.

Sort:  

Looking awesome to apple of couple

Nature's candy. I would have told God to take Eve back and let me keep the apple... lol

I congratulate you because you are still on vacation, and so you could enjoy those apples and fruits free of chemicals, there is no better intake for the organism than a fruit breakfast, I like your tool to collect the harvest, I imagine the aroma of those rich apples It is a pleasure to enjoy the natural. greetings @oldtimer

Your apple is very sweet. In which I have seen the apple tree for the first time.

I love that old school tool. I've never seen one before but my dad says my grandfather had one :)
Wonderful apples, congratulations!

Increible @oldtimer como en Slovenia disfrutan de esas frutas tan frescas lo natural nos aporta tanto a nuestro organismo y gracias por las fotografias

I can't wait to try fresh figs and berries.

Excellent harvest look fresh and juicy, there is no better breakfast than freshly picked fruits, as always beautiful photos @oldtimer

Greetings from Venezuela!

howdy sir oldtimer! man those apples look good, I bet you worked for food this time didn't you? I would have too, wonderful pictures sir oldtimer.

Sir!
Beautiful collection of natural ripe fruits...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77