Dubai Miracle Garden

in #photography7 years ago

Today's post will be more like ladies night, but I think that also men will enjoy. For me; I can tell that I did.

We were lucky. Winter started in Dubai and they just open the gardens. Stange thing for Canadians, I know.

Taking photos was a piece of cake comparing to the previous day in Aquarium. Flowers tend to move much slower than fish.

I hope you will enjoy my presentation.

I'd made a lot of photos but I just pick some of the best for you to get the feeling.

DSCN0098.JPG

DSCN0067.JPG

DSCN0050.JPG

DSCN0065.JPG

DSCN0080.JPG

DSCN0088.JPG

DSCN0082.JPG

DSCN0090.JPG

DSCN0089.JPG

DSCN0110.JPG

DSCN0056.JPG

DSCN0076.JPG

DSCN0130.JPG

DSCN0125.JPG

DSCN0129.JPG

DSCN0134.JPG

Perfect afternon and evening. I have nothing to add.

The only thing that I still don't know the answer is this:

Were those lemons and oranges real or fake?

Have a great weekend steemians and stay tuned

Sort:  

I love the photos. Looks like a great day spent in the desert ;)

Jealous! 😢😢

Dubai Miracle Gardens is Now Closed for summer, hey guys, it is still 40C/ 110F every day. I checked the website, no opening date announcement for the 2017-2018 season. Stay tuned.

Nice map and thanks for an update.

Thank @oldtimer for the upvote !!!! We go every year to see all the changes they do each offseason. Usually around Valentines Day, very romantic. Best to get there when it opens and see the garden transform when the lights come on !!!!!!

Dober dan :)

prosim, preberi tale članek: Team Slovenia se predstavlja

Lep vikend želim,
@teamslovenia

Incredible display! It is truly a miracle in the desert. They spare no expense. Castles, towers, trains, peacocks all made with flowers in the desert!

Its amazing pics love the beauty of nature especially the second picture and picture having peacock. Love it! Thanks for sharing..

Oh my god!I want to be in that beauty!I'm pretty sure lemons and oranges are real;)So if it's winter now it's supposed to be like our version of "Ice town"heheh so cool,I would definitely prefer flowers to ice sculptures😍

You're right it is like ladies night @oldtimer!
Everything looks amazing!

I wish if you could smell them from photos. Then we'll be really amazing. I hope you understand. Sorry, my English is not good enough.

Amazing! Such creavity

The water faucet and peacock one are may favorite! So creative with what you can do with flowers! 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74