Caturday- Baby It's Cold Outside

in #photography7 years ago

It's not just me; my cat is weird too.

DSC01508.JPG

What should I say?

My day off. Lazy Saturday. Slow internet connection. Slow steemit.

Hope for better days.

Sort:  

We live in hope :D However, lazy Saturdays do not sound that bad. Cute kitty!

My day off. Lazy Saturday. Slow internet connection. Slow steemit.
Haha
I agree with you
😎

A cat called Dusty has the known record for the most kittens. She had more than 420 kittens in her lifetime.

It is cold @oldtimer, that is why I left for Mexico ;)

Nice photography fraind
visit on my post may be you like thanks

What's that? it was not me I again enjoy the lazy in the holiday ..... hihihi ....

I know how it feels to have slow internet connection too.

Oh very cruel cat.. looking to impossible action..
Upvote & Resteem

pretty cat and nice photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83