Black And White

in #photography6 years ago

I didn't know what to post today. Then I find some good B&W posts among new posts.
I decided to dig into my albums and edit some interesting clicks for you. Just enough for the quick post.

DSC01951 (2).JPG

It's beautiful in dark green, but B&W is also nice.

DSC02456 (2).JPG

Grain bins from the West.

DSC02093 (2).JPG

Back in time

DSC01888 (2).JPG

Edmonton lawn owner's enemy no 1.

DSCN0170 (2).JPG

It's bed time.

See you tomorrow, my friends.

Sort:  

Great photos

Wow beautiful .. well done
The pictures are amazing .. Creativity
Great post

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Great collection of black and white pictures. I liked picture 3 and 4 especially.

Congratulations @oldtimer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice collection of black and white photos,,, takes us back in time.

Great photo collections! All of those look perfect.

a very nice, perfect B and W photo

Hi , friend @oldtimer...........

Friend Your Decision Is Right You have clicked the pretty black & white photo. I welcome your photo click. And always promise to share your post. I wish you a beautiful life.

this car similar to your profile name. very nice photography @oldtimer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89