Tree Tuesday!!!

Yay It Is Tuesday Already!!!

Its Tuesday and there are trees all over Steemit, so it must be #TreeTuesday again!!

My Bestest One EVAR!!!

Yeah I think this is my best tree shot so far. I took this last fall at a place called Hidden Lake Gardens. It is run by Michigan State University and has marked hiking trails of various lengths. I thought the sunlight streaming through the trees really brought out the colors!

BRIGHT_LEAVES_PS_P1050124.jpg

I used my Panasonic G7 with the kit lens at 14mm, f4, 1/160, ISO 200. I tweaked it a bit in Photoshop.

Feel Free to Join the Fun

Got a tree pic, put it up! Just remember to use the tag #treetuesday I encourage you to visit some of the other Steemers that are participating as well! Just click on the tag and hit new to see who is posting! I will do my best to make the rounds and support my fellow Steemers!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
Niume
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20
Minds

Sort:  

Congratulations for this beautiful capture is a very beautiful and colorful tree, thank you dear friend @ old-guy-photos for sharing this beautiful photo

Very beautiful fall colors. Really does glow in the sun. Nice capture.

The fall trees have their best colorful dresses ! Wonderful !^_^

I love this one!

Delightful autumn trees.

Great photography! This old guy takes that old guys post to his wall. :)

Not sure if it's also orange day? So you have both nailed in one!

Nicely vivid!

Those colors really are excellent

Some awesome colors. Looks like a far away place, peaceful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66