Sun, Fun, and Random

P1150333.JPG

Welcome, My Friends

To Some Random Pics of the Week

Being it is Sun Thursday, I have to pop up a sun pic or two!

P1150332.JPG

I am pretty excited to say we believe we have discovered some buried treasure!

We will come back with some tools and find out!
P1150337.JPG

A root that is above ground that has been sawed so a mower can go over it.

P1150386.JPG

A few seconds of millions of ice cubes in the waves.

There is a fungus among us.

P1150407.JPG

Finally some honkers at sunset!

P1150446.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

Indepth photography

As always your photographs have life, handsome boy
Happy Friday

Beware the fungus among us
they sprout spores into the air
that land and grow babies
in our pores and ears

Those icy waves just sounded cold. It's supposed to be sunny and in the 50's on Sunday. I'm off work so I hope it's not a lie. I need some vitamin D. lol

That ice is very persistent is it not? Likes to hang around.

Very nice post

😜 ●■★Nice Post!!success with pocachip in steemit 😜

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @pocachip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74