You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - A Little Exotic

Oh that is cool! I was just at a similar place here in Michigan over the weekend! I am going to use the pics for next week's post!

Very happy to see you post to the tag. Oh btw no matter how many times @dswigle calls me old-man-photos like you put in your post, its actually old-guy-photos lol.

Sort:  

haha! Ok! I will correct it right now! So, sorry!

No worries! Its funny! It is a running joke we have going on. I got a kick out of seeing @dswigle strikes again LOL.

I guess the two of you are quite the pranksters! It's kind of amusing to see some good humor on here!

Oh my God I would never do that to the old man. I mean the old guy. I mean Paul. Him. Don't let his whining ruin your day. He loves it when we pay attention to him that way

OMG yeah any attention is good attention I suppose LOL

Haha! You guys are silly.

Where were you at in Michigan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69