You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winds of Change

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Change is the only constant, I suppose.

No one does random posts better than you, Sunshine.

I like shorts, but kilts would take some getting used to I think.

Hope your day is going warm and well :)

Sort:  

I actually know several guys here in the DC area that wear kilts as a regular part of their apparel. One is Scottish, the other wear them paired with his boots and earring. Very dashing, I might add. ;)

The day has had a cool breeze attached to it, but, I hear it is about to get colder for a day or three. Yep! Change. It's what's for dinner, I am guessing.

!tip

Wow how about that. Exactly what I am hoping Santa brings me: boots and a diamond stud :)

Hey some things when they are good, just grow better and better with time, just like wine. Know what Im talking bout, Willis? or was it Howie? :D

Nope. But if you send smoke signals, I might catch your drift. ;)

Well look out your window dear, I am freezing my butt off sending them to you LOL :D

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46