Sort:  

Oh, but there are some nights that I wish for the dawn to never come, the sweet blossoms to never wilt and the tangled mess smooths out all by itself.

But, I am definitely in favor of keeping the remnant scents. Tip!

Thanks for the tip. I asked on messenger if I should release another video?

Absolutely. You have Carte Blanc! I trust you and your judgment. I already told you that!
;) My messenger won't go back up since last night. Sorry I missed the message.

Oh I like Carte Blanc

No, you don't have to say that. It was somehow my bad on Messenger.

I was going to say ddstein left a nice comment.

I don't have to and yet, it is true.

Well. That puts us out of business then.

You know I have no idea what you are talking about. I am pretty sure the Universe is punishing me for uninstalling Messenger last night.

I wanted to send u our link

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tonight. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68