You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Passion

Oh I would have to say family first of course. Then there is photography, blogging/vlogging, boating, kayaking, just being in nature. I have a passion for living in the now. Enjoying and being satisfied in the little things. Great question.

Sort:  

Absolutely. The family goes without saying, but, then you know that much about me. And I do know that it is the little things in life that really catch your attention.

There are so many things when I sat there and thought about it. I would never have known that blogging/vlogging is way up there! ;)

You have some great passions.

Thanks for leaving a comment with them!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capturing The Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35