You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subtle Signs

The answer is blowin’ in the wind- I stop where I am and listen carefully, hoping that moment will be mine. Sometimes it moves into my life, just like the wind, other times it speaks to me when I am in the car, going from here to there – or when I hear a song on the radio. I have found it while I am sitting on the beach, watching the ebb and flow of the tide, the sound barely audible in the rush of water. I have sensed it in the tears of sorrow or the joy of the moment. Like love - you cannot see the movement, but, you can feel it. Its presence wraps you up in its knowledge. It blows in unannounced some days and leaves without fanfare. We never know when it is going to blow into our lives but we do know that the potential for it to influence us is present at all times and in all places.

Oh sure sounds like owl describing: ;-)

Sort:  

I can assure you, I am not twitterpated! LOL But, it sure sounds like fun! ;)

!tip

Oh yes great fun! Like Owl says, "You are walking on air", or like Dino says

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Subtle Signs Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44